Voting Members

The Santa Clara County Central Committee (SCCDCC) is the official body of the Democratic Party in Santa Clara County. Its members are either elected from State Assembly Districts in the California primary election or are state and national office holders or their representatives.

Club associates

Each chartered club is entitled to one voting member on SCCDCC. For a list of chartered clubs, see our clubs page.

SCCDP Voting Members

24th Assembly District

  • Alyson Abramowitz – Sunnyvale aabramowitz at sccdp.org
  • Peter Chiu pchiu at sccdp.org
  • Bill James – Los Altos bjames at sccdp.org
  • Johannes Muenzel jmuenzel at sccdp.org
  • Emily Ramos eramos at sccdp.org
  • Diane Rolfe – Palo Alto drolfe at sccdp.org
  • Emy Thurber – Los Altos ejthurber at sccdp.org
  • Gilbert Wong – Cupertino wong at sccdp.org

25th Assembly District

  • Tony Alexander talexander at sccdp.org
  • David Cohen – San Jose     dcohen at sccdp.org
  • Deepka Lalwani – Milpitas     dlalwani at sccdp.org
  • Clarence Madrilejos     cmadrilejos at sccdp.org
  • Tim Orozco     torozco at sccdp.org
  • Chris Stampolis – Santa Clara     cstampolis at sccdp.org
  • Michael Vargas – Santa Clara mvargas at sccdp.org

27th Assembly District

  • Roxanne      roxanne at sccdp.org
  • Jean  Cohen      jcohen at sccdp.org
  • Aimee  Escobar      aescobar at sccdp.org
  • Maya  Esparza      mesparza at sccdp.org
  • Emilie  Gatfield  – San Jose      egatfield at sccdp.org
  • Albert  Hernandez      ahernandez at sccdp.org
  • Andres  Quintero      aquintero at sccdp.org
  • Juan Quinones      jquinones at sccdp.org
  • Claudia  Shope      
  • Omar Torres      otorres at sccdp.org

28th Assembly District

  • Jason  Baker      jbaker at sccdp.org
  • Helen  Chapman      hchapman at sccdp.org
  • Herb  Engstrom  – San Jose      hengstrom at sccdp.org
  • Paul  Fong      pfong at sccdp.org
  • Adrienne  Grey      agrey at sccdp.org
  • Ruben  Navarro      rnavarro at sccdp.org
  • Pierluigi  Oliverio  – San Jose      poliverio at sccdp.org
  • Angelica  Ramos      aramos at sccdp.org
  • Richard  Waterman  – Campbell      rwaterman at sccdp.org
  • Andrae  Wara-Macapinlac      awara-macapinlac at sccdp.org

29th Assembly District

  • Jacquie  Heffner  – San Jose      jheffner at sccdp.org
  • Wendy  Ho  – San Jose      who at sccdp.org
  • Sergio  Jimenez  – San Jose      sjimenez at sccdp.org
  • Karen  Lattin  – San Jose      klattin at sccdp.org
  • Brian  O’Neill  – San Jose      boneill at sccdp.org
  • Dave  Poeschel  – San Jose      dpoeschel at sccdp.org

30th Assembly District

  • Rebeca Armendariz      rarmendariz at sccdp.org
  • Swanee  Edwards      sedwards at sccdp.org
  • Joanne  Fierro      jfierro at sccdp.org
  • Dan  Kenney  – Morgan Hill      dkenney at sccdp.org
  • Sousan  Manteghi Safakish  – San Martin      smanteghi-safakish at sccdp.org
  • Amy  McElroy      amcelroy at sccdp.org

Ex-Officio Members

Regional Directors

  • Rocky  Fernandez  (Region 5)      region5 at sccdp.org
  • Hene  Kelly  (Region 6)      region6 at sccdp.org
  • Omar  Torres  (Region 7)      region7 at sccdp.org

Democratic National Committee Member

  • Otto  Lee      olee at sccdp.org

Members of California Assembly

  • Hon. Marc  Berman  – Redwood City  (24th AD)      assemblymember.berman at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Kansen  Chu  – San Jose  (25th AD)      assemblymember.chu at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Ash  Kalra  – San Jose  (27th AD)      assemblymember.kalra at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Evan  Low  – Campbell  (28th AD)      assemblymember.low at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Mark  Stone  – Santa Cruz  (29th AD)      assemblymember.stone at asm.ca.gov
  • Hon. Robert  Rivas  – Salinas  (30th AD)      assemblymember.rivas at asm.ca.gov

Members of California Senate

  • Hon. Bob  Wieckowski  – Fremont  (10th SD)      senator.wieckowski at sen.ca.gov
  • Hon. Jerry  Hill  (13th SD)      senator.hill at sen.ca.gov
  • Hon. Jim  Beall  – San Jose  (15th SD)      senator.beall at sen.ca.gov
  • Hon. Bill  Monning  – Santa Cruz  (17th SD)      senator.monning at sen.ca.gov

Members of US Congress

  • Hon. Ro  Khanna  – San Jose  (17th CD)      rkhanna at sccdp.org
  • Hon. Anna G.  Eshoo  – Palo Alto  (18th CD)      aeshoo at sccdp.org
  • Hon. Zoe  Lofgren  – San Jose  (19th CD)      zlofgren at sccdp.org
  • Hon. Jimmy  Panetta  (20th CD)      jpanetta at sccdp.org

California Governor Gavin Newsom gives Corona update…

Categories

Archives

Archives

Categories

  • No categories

Santa Clara County Democratic Party

Santa Clara County Democratic Party

Categories

Archives

Archives

Categories

  • No categories