Voting Members

The Santa Clara County Central Committee (SCCDCC) is the official body of the Democratic Party in Santa Clara County. Its members are either elected from State Assembly Districts in the California primary election or are state and national office holders or their representatives.

Club associates

Each chartered club is entitled to one voting member on SCCDCC. For a list of chartered clubs, see our clubs page.

SCCDP Voting Members

24th Assembly District

  • Alyson Abramowitz – Sunnyvale aabramowitz at
  • Peter Chiu pchiu at
  • Bill James – Los Altos bjames at
  • Johannes Muenzel jmuenzel at
  • Emily Ramos eramos at
  • Diane Rolfe – Palo Alto drolfe at
  • Emy Thurber – Los Altos ejthurber at
  • Gilbert Wong – Cupertino wong at

25th Assembly District

  • Tony Alexander talexander at
  • David Cohen – San Jose     dcohen at
  • Deepka Lalwani – Milpitas     dlalwani at
  • Clarence Madrilejos     cmadrilejos at
  • Tim Orozco     torozco at
  • Chris Stampolis – Santa Clara     cstampolis at
  • Michael Vargas – Santa Clara mvargas at

27th Assembly District

  • Roxanne      roxanne at
  • Jean  Cohen      jcohen at
  • Aimee  Escobar      aescobar at
  • Maya  Esparza      mesparza at
  • Emilie  Gatfield  – San Jose      egatfield at
  • Albert  Hernandez      ahernandez at
  • Andres  Quintero      aquintero at
  • Juan Quinones      jquinones at
  • Claudia  Shope      
  • Omar Torres      otorres at

28th Assembly District

  • Jason  Baker      jbaker at
  • Helen  Chapman      hchapman at
  • Herb  Engstrom  – San Jose      hengstrom at
  • Paul  Fong      pfong at
  • Adrienne  Grey      agrey at
  • Ruben  Navarro      rnavarro at
  • Pierluigi  Oliverio  – San Jose      poliverio at
  • Angelica  Ramos      aramos at
  • Richard  Waterman  – Campbell      rwaterman at
  • Andrae  Wara-Macapinlac      awara-macapinlac at

29th Assembly District

  • Jacquie  Heffner  – San Jose      jheffner at
  • Wendy  Ho  – San Jose      who at
  • Sergio  Jimenez  – San Jose      sjimenez at
  • Karen  Lattin  – San Jose      klattin at
  • Brian  O’Neill  – San Jose      boneill at
  • Dave  Poeschel  – San Jose      dpoeschel at

30th Assembly District

  • Rebeca Armendariz      rarmendariz at
  • Swanee  Edwards      sedwards at
  • Joanne  Fierro      jfierro at
  • Dan  Kenney  – Morgan Hill      dkenney at
  • Sousan  Manteghi Safakish  – San Martin      smanteghi-safakish at
  • Amy  McElroy      amcelroy at

Ex-Officio Members

Regional Directors

  • Rocky  Fernandez  (Region 5)      region5 at
  • Hene  Kelly  (Region 6)      region6 at
  • Omar  Torres  (Region 7)      region7 at

Democratic National Committee Member

  • Otto  Lee      olee at

Members of California Assembly

  • Hon. Marc  Berman  – Redwood City  (24th AD)      assemblymember.berman at
  • Hon. Kansen  Chu  – San Jose  (25th AD)      assemblymember.chu at
  • Hon. Ash  Kalra  – San Jose  (27th AD)      assemblymember.kalra at
  • Hon. Evan  Low  – Campbell  (28th AD)      assemblymember.low at
  • Hon. Mark  Stone  – Santa Cruz  (29th AD)      assemblymember.stone at
  • Hon. Robert  Rivas  – Salinas  (30th AD)      assemblymember.rivas at

Members of California Senate

  • Hon. Bob  Wieckowski  – Fremont  (10th SD)      senator.wieckowski at
  • Hon. Jerry  Hill  (13th SD)      senator.hill at
  • Hon. Jim  Beall  – San Jose  (15th SD)      senator.beall at
  • Hon. Bill  Monning  – Santa Cruz  (17th SD)      senator.monning at

Members of US Congress

  • Hon. Ro  Khanna  – San Jose  (17th CD)      rkhanna at
  • Hon. Anna G.  Eshoo  – Palo Alto  (18th CD)      aeshoo at
  • Hon. Zoe  Lofgren  – San Jose  (19th CD)      zlofgren at
  • Hon. Jimmy  Panetta  (20th CD)      jpanetta at

California Governor Gavin Newsom gives Corona update…





  • No categories

Santa Clara County Democratic Party

Santa Clara County Democratic Party





  • No categories